LEPL - Zurab Zhvania School of Public Administration

Ministry of Education and Science of Georgia

Administration

Director

Ketevan Jakeli - k.jakeli@zspa.ge

Deputy Director of Finances, Procurement and Logistics

Panteleimon Kldiashvili - p.kldiashvili@zspa.ge

Leader of "Public Administration Program" 

Giorgi Eminashvili - g.eminashvili@zspa.ge

Leader of "Development of Personal and Professional Competences Program"

Nino Nanikashvili - n.nanikashvili@zspa.ge

Head of State Official Language Program 

Maka Omiadze - m.omiadze@zspa.ge

Project Management and Program Development Manager

Nino Takniashvili - n.takniashvili@zspa.ge

Quality Assurance Manager 

Salome Kipiani - s.kipiani@zspa.ge

Public Relations and Strategic Communication Manager 

Lika Babluani - l.babluani@zspa.ge

Project Management and Partner Relations Coordinator

Marika Tsibadze - m.tsibadze@zspa.ge

Human Resources Management Specialist

Ela Kurtsikidze - e.kurtsikidze@zspa.ge

Lawyer

Khatia Kantaria - k.khantaria@zspa.ge

Accountant 

Sofio Tchikava - s.tchikava@zspa.ge

Procurement Specialist

Irakli Papava - i.papava@zspa.ge

Logistics Specialist

David Avaliani - d.avalilani@zspa.ge

Bookkeeping Specialist

Nato Murusidze - n.murusidze@zspa.ge